Ansatte

Frank Nordby

Biblioteksjef

Tlf: 991 60 790
frank.nordby@stjordal.kommune.no

Marianne Skarpjordet

Koordinator

Tlf: 479 04 184
marianne.skarpjordet@stjordal.kommune.no

Marit Rye Bjørnås

Tlf: 474 81 787
marit.rye.bjornas@stjordal.kommune.no

Hild Eva Daling

Tlf: 74 83 42 29
hild.eva.daling@stjordal.kommune.no

Margrete Hammer

Tlf: 74 83 42 30
margrete.hammer@stjordal.kommune.no

Karin Rosvold Hognes

Tlf: 74 83 42 25
karin.rosvold@stjordal.kommune.no

Elin Skjei

Tlf: 74 83 42 31
elin.skjei@stjordal.kommune.no

Solfrid Vestli

Tlf: 74 83 42 27
solfrid.vestli@stjordal.kommune.no

Ragnhild Vold

Tlf: 74 83 42 28
ragnild.vold@stjordal.kommune.no

Translate »